Inside the Ekibastuz Power Station

Analysts

The following key analysts produce research on KAZ Minerals. This research may not be publicly available:

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Jason Fairclough
jason.fairclough@baml.com
+44 (0) 20 7995 0225

Barclays

Amos Fletcher
amos.fletcher@barclays.com
+44 (0)20 7623 2323

BMO Capital

Edward Sterck
edward.sterck@bmo.com
+44 (0) 20 7246 5421

Canaccord Genuity

Tim Huff
thuff@canaccordgenuity.com
+44 (0) 20 7523 8375

Citigroup

Jatinder Goel
jatinder.goel@citi.com
+44 (0) 20 7986 9924

Credit Suisse

Liam Fitzpatrick
liam.fitzpatrick@
credit-suisse.com

+44 (0) 20 7883 8350

Deutsche Bank

Anna Mulholland
anna.mulholland@db.com
+44 (0) 20 7541 8172

HSBC

David Pleming
david.pleming@za.hsbc.com
+27 11 676 4228

Jefferies International Ltd

Chris LaFemina
clafemina@jefferies.com
+44 (0) 20 7029 8131

JP Morgan Cazenove

Fraser Jamieson
fraser.jamieson@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0) 20 7742 5930

Liberum

Ben Davis
ben.davis@liberumcapital.com
+44 (0) 20 3100 2083

Macquarie Securities

Alon Olsha
alon.olsha@macquarie.com
+44 (0) 20 3037 1690

Morgan Stanley

Reinout Goossens
reinout.goossens@
morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425 8959

Peel Hunt

Peter Mallin-Jones
peter.mallin-jones@peelhunt.com
+44 (0) 20 3597 8644

RBC Capital Markets

Ioannis Masvoulas
ioannis.masvoulas@rbccm.com
+44 (0) 20 7653 4647

Redburn

Simon Toyne
simon.toyne@redburn.com
+44 (0) 20 7000 2065

Sberbank

Irina Lapshina
irina_lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
+7 (495) 258 05 11

UBS

Danielle Chigumira
danielle.chigumira@ubs.com
+44 (0) 20 7567 6190

QUICK LINKS

BE INFORMED

ANNUAL REPORT

VIEW THE LATEST ANNUAL REPORT

 

See more